Jeter, Walker, Class of 2020 Inducted into Baseball Hall of Fame


COOPERSTOWN, N.Y. (WUTR/WFXV/WPNY-TV) – Yankees shortstop Derek Jeter, Rockies outfielder and former Utica Blue Sox (1985) Larry Walker, St Louis Cardinals catcher Ted Simmons and former MLB Players Association Executive Director Marvin Miller were inducted into the National Baseball Hall of Fame at the Induction Ceremony in Cooperstown on Wednesday.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats