47°F
Sponsored by

WUTR/WFXV/WPNY/CNYHomepage Station Contact Information


E-Mail News Tips, Videos, and Photos to News@WUTR.tv
Call the Newsroom:(315)798-9887

Questions or Comments? E-Mail the Webmaster

Call our Front Desk:(315) 797-5220

Address:
5956 Smith Hill Rd
Utica, New York 13502


V.P. & General Manager:

Steve Ventura

E-Mail:    sventura@wutr.tv

Phone:   315-272-1340

Sales Manager:

TBA

Chief Engineer:

Bob Hajec

E-Mail:    bhajec@wutr.tv

Phone:   315-272-1362

Creative Services Director:

Rick E. Lewis

E-Mail:   rlewis@wutr.tv

Phone:  315-272-1325

News Director:

Don Dudley

E-Mail:   ddudley@wutr.tv

Phone:  315-272-1371

eMedia Manager/Webmaster:

Kelly Murphy

E-Mail:    kmurphy@wutr.tv

Phone:  315-272-1335

Looking to Advertise?

Contact our Sales Manager:

Steve Ventura

To Report a Closed Captioning Issue for WFXV or WPNY contact:
 

Bob Hajec
Chief Engineer
Phone: 315-797-5220
Fax: 315-738-9891
5956 Smith Hill Road
UticaNY 13502
 

To Report a Closed Captioning Issue for WUTR contact:
 
Diane Siembab
Station Manager
Phone: 315-797-5220
Fax: 315-738-9891
5956 Smith Hill Road
UticaNY 13502
 

Current Job Openings